Sl.No. Day Date Events
1 Tuesday 03 Apr 2018 New Session begins
2 Saturday 07 Apr 2018 World Health Day
3 Saturday 14 Apr 2018 Ambedkar Jayanti
4 Wednesday 18 Apr 2018 World Heritage Day
5 Saturday 21 Apr 2018 English Rhyme Comp. (1st & 2nd )
6 Sunday 22 Apr 2018 Earth Day as Green Day
7 Saturday 28 Apr 2018 EASTER
8 Monday 30 Apr 2018 Budh  Purnima
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 01 May 2018 International Labour Day
2 Monday 07 May 2018 Periodic Test -1 Commences (1st to 8th )
3 Tuesday 08 May 2018 World Red Cross Day
4 Friday 11 May 2018 Mother’s Day celebration
5 Sunday  13 May 2018 Mother’s Day
6 Wednesday 16 May 2018 Fruit Party (class 1st & 2nd)
7 Saturday 19 May 2018 Spell Bee (3rd to 5th )
8 Monday 21 May 2018 (National Anti Terrorism Day)

Summer Break Commences

9 Thursday 24 May 2018 Common Wealth Day
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 05 Jul 2018 World Environment Day
2 Thursday 14 Jul 2018 World Donor’s Day
3 Friday 15 Jul 2018 Jamat-ul-Vida
4 Saturday 16 Jul 2018 Eid –ul-Fitr
5 Sunday 17 Jul 2018 Father’s Day
6 Thursday 21Jul 2018 International yoga Day
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Monday 06 Aug 2018 Kawar Break Commences (Hiroshima Day)
2 Wednesday 08 Aug 2018 World senior citizens Day
3 Thursday 09 Aug 2018 Shivratri
( Quit Movement day)
4 Sunday 12 Aug 2018 World Youth Day
5 Monday 20 Aug 2018 National Sadbhavna Divas
6 Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 Bakr-Id
7 Thursday 23 Aug 2018 English Skit Club wise(1st to 8th )
8 Friday 24 Aug 2018 Rakhi Making Comp. 1st to 8th )
9 Sunday 26 Aug 2018 Rakshan Bandhan
10 Monday 27 Aug 2018
Halfyearly Exams commences (1st to 8th )
11 Tuesday 28 Aug 2018 National Sports day
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Monday 03 Sep 2018 Janmashtmi
2 Wednesday 05  Sep 2018 Teacher’s Day
3 Friday 07  Sep 2018 Hindi Recitation
4 Saturday 08  Sep 2018 World Literacy Day
5 Friday 14  Sep 2018 Hindi Divas(Hindi Debate Comp.)
6 Sunday 16 Sep 2018 World Ozone Day
7 Friday 21 Sep 2018 Muharram
8 Saturday 22 Sep 2018 Origami comp.(3rd to 8th )
9 Thursday 27 Sep 2018 English Story tellling comp. (3rd to 5th )
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 02 Oct 2018 Gandhi Jayant
2 Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 World Habitat Day
3 Friday 05 Oct 2018 English Debate
4 Thursday 11 Oct 2018 International Girl Child Day
5 Saturday 13 Oct 2018 PTM
6 Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 Dussehra Break
7 Thursday 18 Oct 2018 Ram Navmi
8 Friday 19 Oct 2018 Dussehra
9 Saturday 20 Oct 2018
Dussehra Break
10 Wednesday 24 Oct 2018
Valmiki Jayanti(UN day,World Development Information Day)
11 Wednesday 31 Oct 2018 National Integration Day
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 03 Nov 2018 School Silver Jubliee Celebration
2 Monday 05  Nov 2018 Diya Decoration  Rangoli comp (1st to 8th )
3 Tuesday 06  Nov 2018 Diwali Break
4 Wednesday 07  Nov 2018 Diwali
5 Thursday 08 Nov 2018 Govardhan Pooja
6 Friday 09 Nov 2018 Bhaiya Dooj
7 Saturday 10 Nov 2018 Sport day
8 Thursday 14 Nov 2018 Childern’s Day,Fancy Dress (1st to 5th)
9 Friday 15 Nov 2018 G.K Quiz comp.
10 Saturday 17 Nov 2018 PTM
11 Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 Id-e-Milad
12 Friday 23 Nov 2018 Guru Nanak Jayanti
13 Saturday 24 Nov 2018 Guru Teg Bahardur Sahid Divas
14 Monday 26 Nov 2018 Periodic Test -2 (1st to 8th ) commences
15 Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 Best out of waste (3rd to 8th )
16 Saturday 31 Nov 2018 PTM
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 01 Dec 2018 World’s Aids Day
2 Monday 10 Dec 2018 Human’s Right Day
3 Friday 21 Dec 2018 Science Quiz
4 Sunday 23 Dec 2018 Kisan Divas
5 Monday 24 Dec 2018 Christmas Eve
6 Tuesday 25 Dec 2018 Christmas Day
7 Friday 28 Dec 2018 Powerpoint Comp.(6th to 8th )
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Tuesday 01 Jan 2018 New Year’s day(Winter Break Commences)
2 Saturday 12 Jan 2018 (National Youth Day)
3 Sunday 13 Jan 2018 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti
4 Monday 14 Jan 2018 Makar Sakranti
5 Tuesday 15 Jan 2018 Reopening of the school
6 Tuesday 22 Jan 2018 Kite Flying
7 Saturday 26  Jan 2018 Republic Day
8 Wednesday 30 Jan 2018 Martyrs Day
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Saturday 02 Feb 2018 Open Painting Comp.
2 Thursday 14 Feb 2018 Valentine’s Day
3 saturday 16 Feb 2018 PTM
4 Tuesday 19 Feb 2018 Guru Ravidaas Jayanti
5 Thursday 28 Feb 2018 National Science Day
Sl.No. Day Date Event
1 Monday 04 Mar 2018 Maha Shivratri
2 Friday 08  Mar 2018 International Women’s Day
3 Friday 15 Mar 2018 World Disabled Day,Consumer Right Day
4 Wednesday 20  Mar 2018 Hazrat-Ali’s Birthday
5 Thursday 21  Mar 2018 Holi
6 Friday 22 Mar 2018 Good Friday
7 Thursday 28  Mar 2018 Result Declaration of Anuual Exams